Online-Tools
for individuell labels

VENTURE UP – The digital fit. The name says it all. With the spirit of digital pioneers, we break new ground and cross borders. Provided with a challenging character, we send out the message that digital offerings offer our customers progress and growth. With the use of modern technologies, we enable you to implement tailor-made and individual solutions. A look at our VENTURE UP toolbox gives you an insight into our range of services.

Smart Labels

BRN.SMART

Individual. Functional. For sure. With the help of our digital platform, we offer our customers a real premium service with full control: Label data can be accessed via a QR code. In addition, the online platform offers the possibility of equipping white label solutions with marketing options.

BRN.SMART
BRN.SHOP

Intuitive web shop

BRN.SHOP

Global. Effectively. Individual. Our web shop offers extensive freedom for our customers. . Use the opportunity to order articles from the ERP system with a mouse click. On request, we can also set up a direct interface to our care label generator.

To the shop

Digital product development

BRN.CREATE

Fast. Intuitive. Inexpensive Our customers use our digital tools to develop new products. Our digital development includes all the necessary processes to realize new products promptly and sustainably - including rapid prototyping.

Experience BRN.CREATE
BRN.CREATE
BRN.EXPLORE

Digital construction kit

BRN.EXPLORE

Simple. time saving Real time. Our workshop allows our customers to edit the texture of digital products in real time. The possibilities are extensive: position virtual ingredients in a playful way using application examples.

Experience BRN.EXPLORE

Online collection tool

BRN.IMPULSE

trend conscious. Personalized. Accessible. Be inspired by our collections and discover the complete Bornemann range in different trend programmes. With the integrated shop function, you can easily order samples for viewing directly from the digital catalogue.

Experience BRN.IMPULSE
BRN.IMPULSE

Online-Tools
für individuelle Etiketten

VENTURE UP – The digital fit. Die Bezeichnung ist Programm. Mit dem Spirit von digitalen Pionieren beschreiten wir neue Wege und überschreiten Grenzen. Versehen mit einem auffordernden Charakter senden wir die Botschaft aus, dass digitale Angebote unseren Kunden Fortschritt und Wachstum offerieren. Mit dem Einsatz moderner Technologien versetzen wir Sie in die Lage, maßgeschneiderte und individuelle Lösungen zu realisieren. Ein Blick auf unsere VENTURE UP Toolbox gewährt Ihnen einen Einblick in unser Leistungsangebot.

Intelligente Etiketten

BRN.SMART

Individuell. Funktionell. Sicher. Mithilfe unserer digitalen Plattform bieten wir unseren Kunden einen echten Premium-Service mit voller Kontrolle: Über einen QR-Code können Etikett-Daten aufgerufen werden. Zudem bietet die Online-Plattform die Möglichkeit, Whitelabel-Lösungen mit Marketing-Möglichkeiten auszustatten.

BRN Smart

Intuitiver Webshop

BRN.SHOP

Global. Effektiv. Individuell. Unser Webshop bietet weitreichende Freiheiten für unsere Kunden. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, um Artikel aus dem ERP-System per Mausklick zu bestellen. Auf Wunsch richten wir Ihnen auch eine direkte Schnittstelle zu unserem Carelabel-Generator ein.

Zum Shop

Digitale Produktentwicklung

BRN.CREATE

Schnell. Intuitiv. Kostengünstig. Mithilfe unserer digitalen Tools entwickeln unsere Kunden neue Produkte. Unsere digitale Entwicklung umfasst alle erforderlichen Prozesse, um neue Produkte zeitnah und nachhaltig zu realisieren – inklusive Rapid-Prototyping.

BRN.CREATE erleben
BRN Create
BRN Explore

Digitaler Baukasten

BRN.EXPLORE

Einfach. Zeitsparend. In Echtzeit. Unsere Werkstatt ermöglicht es unseren Kunden, die Beschaffenheit von digitalen Produkten in Echtzeit zu bearbeiten. Die Möglichkeiten sind umfassend: Positionieren Sie virtuelle Zutaten spielerisch leicht an Anwendungsbeispielen.

Online-Kollektionstool

BRN.IMPULSE

Trendbewusst. Personalisiert. Verfügbar. Erstellen Sie mit unserem Online-Kollektionstool einen digitalen Katalog und präsentieren Sie Ihre Produkte. Nutzen Sie unser Archiv, um Daten dauerhaft zu sichern.

Zum Kollektionstool
BRN Impulse